5 Kerala politicians debut in KK Road

Five top Kerala politicians are making their screen debut today in the Babu Antony starrer KK Road directed by debutant director K.K. Simon, in the banner of Sun Pictures.
The politicians who will be seen in the film include Opposition leader and Congress strongman Oommen Chandy, Kerala Congress leader and Poonjar MLA PC.George, CPM leader, Kottayam MLA VN Vasavan, Congressmen and Manaloor MLA TN.Prathapan and BJP leader CK Padhmanabhan.

Veteran writer Kaloor Dennis is penning the screen play for the action thriller directed by Simon Kuruvila. Venugopal is the cinemotographer. Vijayaraghavan Nishanth Sagar and Shammi Thilakan are in the supporting cast.

Leave a Comment