Peruchazhi Malayalam Movie Songs Lyrics

Peruchazhi is an upcoming 2014 Malayalam political satire film written and directed by Arun Vaidyanathan.It features Mohanlal in the lead role, while Mukesh, Vijay Babu, Baburaj, Aju Varghese, Ragini Nandwani feature in supporting roles.The film is produced by Vijay Babu and Sandra Thomas under the banner Friday Film House and distributed by Fox Star Studios and Friday Tickets. The film is scheduled to release on 5 September 2014.The film’s official trailer was released on August 1, 2014.

Peruchazhi Movie cast & Crew

Director : Arun Vaidyanathan
Producer : Vijay Babu,Sandra Thomas
Written : Arun Vaidyanathan,Ajayan Venugopalan
Starring : Mohanlal,Mukesh,Vijay Babu,Aju Varghese,Baburaj,Ragini Nandwani,Sean James Sutton,
Music by : Arrora
Cinematography : Arvind Krishna
Editer : Vivek Harshan
Production : Friday Film House
Distributer : Fox Star StudiosThrough PJ Entertainments Europe & Achu Achu’s Creations (Australia)
Release date : September 5, 2014

Peruchazhi Movie trailer

Peruchazhi movie track list

1. Adichu Polikkam Song Lyrics
2. Po Mone Dinesha Song Lyrics
3. Enthu Cheiyyan
4. United States of adipolica