Jilla Movie

Jilla Movie Tracklist

Ilayathalapthy Vijay,Mohanlal and kajal Agarwal, Mahat Raghavendra starrer, Jilla movie audio release confirmed on dec 21st. RB Chowdhary’s Supergood Films producing Vijay’s Jilla audio composed by D. Imman is all set to entertain Tamil music lovers from 21st December, followed by Jilla release on January 10th for 2014 Pongal. Song1: Pattu Onnu Lyricist: Yugabharathi Singers: …

Jilla Movie Tracklist Read More »