Mr. Fraud Official Teaser,song lyrics,Mp3 songs

Mr. Fraud is a Malayalam heist film written and directed by B. Unnikrishnan and starring Mohanlal, Siddique, Dev Gill, Pallavi, Mia, Manjari in the lead roles.The film is produced by A. V. Anoop under the banner A.V.A Productions.

The film’s soundtrack and background score were composed by Gopi Sunder, with lyrics penned by Hari Narayanan & Chittoor Gopi. Cinematography is handled by Satheesh Kurup, editing is by Manoj and stunt choreography is by Stunt Silva.

The shooting has been completed on april first week and already two teasers are out The trailer and songs are commenced to release on april 25th. The movie releasing is postponed to May 16

Mr. Fraud Movie Cast & Crew

Director : B. Unnikrishnan
Producer : A. V. Anoop
Written : B. Unnikrishnan
Starring : Mohanlal,Siddique,Dev Gill,Pallavi Purohit,Mia George,Manjari Phadnis
Music by : Gopi Sunder
Cinematography : Satheesh Kurup
Editing : Manoj
Studio : A.V.A Productions
Distributer : Aashirvad Release Through Maxlab,PJ Entertainments (Overseas)
Release dates : 16 May 2014

Fan Lyrics Lyrics

Poonthinkale – Shanker Mahadevan

Mr. Fraud Official Trailer

Leave a Comment