Vadacurry all songs lyrics

Vadacurry is an upcoming Indian Tamil comedy-thriller film written and directed by debutant Saravana Rajan, a former associate of Venkat Prabhu.The film stars Jai and Swati Reddy in the lead and is produced by Dayanidhi Azhagiri’s Meeka Entertainment.

Sunny Leone made her Tamil debut with this film, after having a special appearance in a song. The film will have cinematography by Venkatesh, who had earlier assisted Velraj and the technical crew includes editing by Praveen K. L. and N. B. Srikanth and art direction by Ramalingam, while the costumes are being designed by Anusha Dayanidhi. The film started on 19 August 2013

Vadacurry Cast and crew
Director : Saravana Rajan
Producer : Dayanidhi Azhagiri
Written : Saravana Rajan
Starring : Jai,Swati Reddy,RJ Balaji,Sunny Leone
Music by : Vivek Shiva,Mervin Solomon,Yuvan Shankar Raja
Cinematography : Venkatesh S.
Editing : Praveen K. L,N. B. Srikanth
Studio : Meeka Entertainment

Vadacurry all songs lyrics
Lowvana Life Highyaga |Singer(s): Anirudh, Andrea Jeremiah
Nenjukulle Nee Minnaladippa | Singer(s): Vijay Prakash, Diwakar, Ajeesh Ashok
Kelanganne Kelunga | Singer(s): Gana Bala
Ullangayil Ennai Vaithu | Singer(s): Siddharth Mahadevan
Uyirin Melloru Uyir Vanthu | Singer(s): Priya Hemesh, Sathyan

Vadacurry Theatrical Trailer

Leave a Comment