Avatharam malayalam movie songs lyrics and videos

Avatharam is an upcoming Malayalam Action thriller movie directing by Joshy starring Dileep in the lead role.The film is being made on a huge budget and is touted to be a mass entertainer. Dileep was paid a huge amount as remuneration to act in the film.

Avatharam Movie Cast & Crew

Movie : Avatharam
Director : Joshiy
Producer : Four B Productions
Writter : Vyasan Edavanakkad
Starring : Dileep,Lakshmi Menon
Music by : Deepak Dev
Cinematography : R D Rajasekhar
Editing : Shyam Sasidharan
Distributer : Kalasangam Release & PJ Entertainments
Release date : August 1, 2014

Avatharam Movie Track list

1). Konchi Konchi Chirichal
Lyric: Kaithapram
Singers: Sankar Mahadevan, Rimi Tomy

2). Njaan Kaanum Neram
Lyric: Harinarayanan
Singer: Nivas

Avatharam Malayalam Movie Audio Juke Box | Full Songs

Avatharam Malayalam Movie Official Trailer

Download Avatharam Malayalam Movie Songs

1. Konchi Konchi Chirichal

2. Njaan Kaanum Neram

Leave a Comment