Prabhas Mirchi track list


Young Rebel StarPrabhas Mirchi audiowill be launched grandly on 5th January on Saturday at Ramanaidu Studios, Nanakramguda. Devi Sri Prasad composed the musical scores for this action cum family entertainer directed by Koratala Shiva. Anushka and Richa Gangopadhyay are playing the female leads in Mirchi being made on UV Creations banner.

Mirchi audio will be released through Aditya Music and meanwhile, the promo songs have been unveiled and the songs were impressive.

Leave a Comment