Sibi Malayil, B Unnikrishnan to continue

Senior film directors Sibi Malayil and B Unnikrishnan will continue as the President and General Secretary of FEFKA, the technicians association of Malayalam cinema respectively. This decision was taken in the annual meeting of the organisation held at Kochi.

B Unnikrishnan had earlier pleaded the FEFKA members to avoid him for the post of general secretary due to his workload in the industry. But later due to increasing pressure from various affiliated subcommittees, B. Unnikrishnan changed his decision.

P Sukumar, Vijayakumar, Bhagyalakshmi and Jaffer Kanjirapilly will continue as Vice Presidents while Jose Thomas will remain the treasurer.

Aroma Mohan, Babu, Eldo and Sabu Pravda were selected as the new joint secretaries of FEFKA.

Leave a Comment