Thalaivaa song sung by Vijay leaked


After one of the songs from the soundtrack of upcoming Vijay-starrer Tamil thriller “Thalaivaa” was uploaded illegally on the Internet, its director A.L. Vijay filed a police complaint here Tuesday.

Director Vijay filed the complaint at the office of the Chennai police commissioner.

In his complaint, he has asked the police to take immediate action against those who are responsible for illegal uploading of the song, sung by the film’s lead actor Vijay.

“Thalaivaa” was recently wrapped up and the audio of the film was scheduled to be released on Vijay’s birthday June 22.

Produced by Chandra Prakash Jain, it also features Amala Paul, Ragini Nandwani, Santhanam, Suresh, Rajiv Pillai, Abhimanyu Singh, Udhaya, Thambi Ramaiah and Mano Bala.

G.V. Prakash Kumar has scored the music for the film, which is slated to release in August.

Leave a Comment