Vijay’s Thalaivaa audio tracklist


Ilayathalapathy Vijay’s Thalaivaa audio is scheduled for a launch on June 22 on the eve of Vijay’s Birthday while the film is set for a release in August. Meanwhile, a tracklist has been leaked through internet along with a song by GV Prakash and Saindhivi for which the makers have lodged a police complaint. This AL Vijay directorial casts Amala Paul as the female lead.

1. Tamil Pasanga

Singers : Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit

2. Yaar Indha Salai Oram

Singers : GV Prakash, Saindhavi

3. Vanganna Vanakkamganna

Singers : Vijay, Santhanam

4. The Ecstasy of Dance

Singers : Kiran, Chennai Symphony

5. Soi Soi

Singers : Vijay Prakash, Megha

6. Thalapathy Thalapathy

Singers : Haricharan, Pooja

Leave a Comment