Vikramadithyan Malayalam Songs Lyrics and Videos

Vikramadithyan is an upcoming 2014 Malayalam film directed and produced by Lal Jose. The film stars Dulquar Salmaan, Unni Mukundan and Namitha Pramod in the lead roles, while Nivin Pauly appears in a guest role.The film is written by Iqbal Kuttippuram. Jomon T. John handles the cinematography and the editing is done by Ranjan Abraham. The music is composed by Bijibal.

The film portrays the friendship between Vikraman (Unni Mukundan) and Adithyan (Dulquar Salman) who were born on the same day and a girl named Deepika (Namitha Pramod) who comes into their lives. The film is scheduled to release on July 25, 201

Vikramadithyan Movie Cast and Crew

Director : Lal Jose
Producer : Lal Jose
Written : Iqbal Kuttipuram
Starring : Dulquar Salmaan,Namitha Pramod,Unni Mukundan
Music : Bijibal
Cinematography : Jomon T. John
Editor : Ranjan Abraham
Production : LJ Films
Distributer : LJ Films,Singapore Coliseum

Vikramadithyan Song Lyrics

1 . Manathe Chandanakkeeru

2. Mazhanila Kulirumayi

3. Megham Mazhavillin

4. Anthichoppil Raavum

5. Manassin Thinkale

Watch Vikramadithyan Trailer

Leave a Comment